Testimonials

I hope you are having a terrific New Year, I spoke to one of the friends I referred to you yesterday.  He is over the moon about your talents, I agree. I often refer folks to you, but I never know if they follow thru.  Good People know Good People, and when I am asked who I use I have given your contact information.
~ Debbie Haines, Jan 9, 2018


This looks great!  Honestly I do not see any need for changes or updates! Thank you so much! 
~ Matt Sonne, Dec 7, 2017


Sent out several new resumes last night. Already have companies calling me. Interview tomorrow at 11:30 with a great company from California. I’ll keep you informed on my next big adventure! You’re good with wording! Thank you Craig, I knew you would have the right touch to make my resume professional.
~ Kraig, November 20, 2017


Thank you so much for working with me and writing a stellar cover letter and resume.
~ Karen Frantel,November 19, 2017


Hey Craig!! Wow!! It’s amazing!! Thank you!! You’re a genius!!

~ Porsha Revesz, November 8, 2017


Great job! Thanks for everything, excellent job in your wording in preparing me for the next chapter in my life.
~ Robert Luck, October 30, 2017


Thank you, it looks awesome! Thank you so much.
~ Rosa Estela


Thank you friend,  I will have much confidence presenting this. 
~ Robert Kirkpatrick, September 13, 2017


I wanted to let you know that the work that you did on my resume landed me a salary job at a Jewish Private School doing marketing and administrative work! Beyond grateful that my mom referred me!
~ Natasha Jones, Sep 8, 2017


I did get the resume! I’ve gone over it and it’s absolutely perfect. I’m so impressed with the professionalism, you made such a great resume from my experience thank you so much. I can’t wait to send it out and get my career going, couldn’t have done it without you!
~ Jackie, July 25, 2017


Mission accomplished.  Thank you for your help with the QA Inspector position for Michigan.  The interviewer commented on how professional and complete my resume was. He said it was the best he has seen, also it helped me get a interview for the #1 place I was looking for (Triumph).
~ Mike Prince, July 21, 2017


The resumes and cover letters are fantastic. I’m really impressed with your work. 
Thanks for everything.
~ Rob, January 10, 2017


Wow!  I just did a fast reading of it and after that I would hire myself!!!! LOL.  Kidding aside, it looks great!
~ Danielle, Oct 20, 2016


I am happy and excited to tell you I got the job!!! Thank you so much for meeting with me and putting together my cover letter and resume. I felt confident with what we had put together and I appreciate you so much for helping me!
~ Julie Smith, September 12, 2016


I’m glad to report to you that I got a job offer from Amazon. I attribute part of this success to the resume prepared by you. This is the second success I had after having similar success with my first job after my MBA. 
~ Ravi, August 12, 2016


Thank you so much, Craig. This is exactly what I wanted. It was pleasure to meet you. We are back in Florida, and I am getting all my paperwork together to apply. You don’t know how much you helped me! ~ Yuliya, 9/17/2013


This is a great resume and cover letter.  I have not see a letter like this before even when I was interview people for jobs.  I can use this. I will keep you informed as to what happens.  I would enjoy having strategic and significant marketing tools to help in my job hunt. Thank you.
~ Jacqueline Poh


Great Job, Amazing is the only word I can come up with. Amazing…


Thank you for your assistance.  I have a job interview tomorrow at St. Rose Hospital in the Stroke/Trauma Department


Thank you so much for such a great resume. I can tell a lot of thought and work hours went into it. I was very impressed with your choice of words and the overall professional appearance of the documents. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend you to everyone for their resume and cover letter needs. 
~ Pam, April, 2013


Very Very Excellent Service and Extremely Skilled Writing Abilities…Their Resume and Job Search Assistance WORKED!!! I got the job and in this economy and market I am very fortunate. Thank you Advantage Resume…I called them all and checked them all out and you are in a different league on every level and in every way. Thank you so much. – Jack Acosta


I loved the Customer Service, the Office is extremely Professional, unlike others that I saw, and I am so glad I stayed with Advantage Resume…Their Resume was OUTSTANDING!!!, and I got the Interview. Their job search assistance was very helpful as well. I love them. Thank you so much. Being New to Las Vegas, I will never forget their excellence…Most of All, I got the JOB!!!!!I am very happy indeed. Thank you all so much. Love Much, Joyce


Your company got me the interview, job and my career of my dreams. Thank you. I love you guys….I am so pleased. Your a LAS VEGAS COMPANY THAT KNOWS LAS VEGAS, MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD!!!!


Thank you for your professionalism, writing and job search assistance. It really worked. I will tell all about you. Thank God for your company. You are LOCAL BASED, AND REALLY KNOW THE LAS VEGAS MARKETPLACE, not like those (800) numbers, they do not understand Las Vegas. Again, all my best and thanks again, Sincerely, John Epstien


This is an outstanding company with extremely reasonable prices with such skilled writing. I landed the interview and job because of their work. Thank you so very very much. My best to you Guys!!!! Steven P. Allen


Read more of our client reviews at Yelp.com:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/advantage-resume-and-desktop-publishing-las-vegas-2

Read more of our client reviews at Yahoo.com:
http://local.yahoo.com/info-101774364-advantage-resume-desktop-publishing-company-las-vegas

Read more of our client reviews at Google.com:
http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=en&psj=1&gs_upl=3094l9297l0l9750l26l9l0l0l0l0l3156l15233l7-3.2.3l8l0&biw=1024&bih=520&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=advantage+resume+las+vegas

Read more of our client reviews at YellowPages.com:
http://www.yellowpages.com/las-vegas-nv/mip/advantage-resume-13005185/reviews?lid=13005185

Read more of our client reviews at Citysearch.com:
http://lasvegas.citysearch.com/profile/7011009/las_vegas_nv/advantage_resume.html

Read more of our client reviews at DexKnows.com:
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/advantage_resume-b40744?pdt=pifree

Read more of our client reviews at MerchantCircle.com:
http://www.merchantcircle.com/business/Advantage.Resume.And.Desktop.Publishing.Company.702-878-7566

Read more of our client reviews at Superpages.com:
http://www.superpages.com/bp/Las-Vegas-NV/Advantage-Resume-L0017879025.htm?C=advantage+resume%2C+las+vegas+nv